Welcome to the new Thirty Seventh Avenue!

blogging

It is with much joy and excitement that I announce the new and improved Thirty Seventh Avenue. I like the feel here and I’m excited to begin this new journey. I am looking forward to little maintenance so that I can focus more on my content. I hope to continue to inspire you with unique ideas and projects that are inexpensive and easy to complete. I’m looking forward to this new year and what’s in store for Thirty Seventh Avenue. Please feel free to comment below, you don’t have to have an account, and tell me what you think. There is a lot more to do, so bare that in mind. I plan to blog at least twice a week about things that intrigue and light a spark of interest.

As always, thank you for being a continued reader of mine. Because of you, I can share my thoughts, ideas, and dreams. Your gratitude does not go unnoticed.

xo Natalie

PS: Don’t worry, the old blog will not be deleted so all of those amazing ideas will not go away. At anytime, either click the link above to access it or type www.37thavenue.blogspot.com.

Leave a Reply

