Little Cabinet Makeover – Part I

Cabinet

You see this cute little cabinet? All you see is a horrific, dark, tacky piece of junk, but I see a makeover waiting to happen. I have no idea what I’m going to do with it, or where I’m going to put it, but I like it! All it needs is a little TLC and then it’ll be fabulous!

I have a couple of ideas, but I can’t decide just yet.

Makeover ideas

Should I add mercury glass? Paint the inside back and shelves? Stencil something on the front? Take the door off and add baskets? Add white PVC rings for a mod look? Mirror the front? What color should I paint it or should I just refinish it? What I do know, it that ugly bow, those heart knobs, and that chicken wire are coming off!

So I ask…

What would YOU do with this cute little cabinet?

natalieblue

Leave a Reply

