Really Cute Mod-Podge Letters

ModgePodgeTitle

So I love to mod-podge things. That’s an understatement. I’m slightly obsessed. It’s a cheap, quick, and relaxing craft that you can do anywhere. It’s also a great way to add a pop of color.

So I picked an “N” and “J” for obvious reasons and I found this adorable paper pack, with the blues and yellows I’m currently lavishing over, at Hobby Lobby 50%, so heck yeah to that. There’s no need for a tutorial; it’s pretty self explanatory. What I will suggest is using a foam brush; it keeps you from wasting a whole bunch.

ModgePodge1

Materials:
– scrapbook paper
– mod-podge (matte)
– foam brush
– scrap paper
– cardboard letters

Total cost for this project:
$15 (with the use of coupons, duh!)

Timeline:
1 hour

ModgePodge2

ModgePodge3

ModgePodge4

ModgePodge5

Miss. Priss always has to be in the pictures. Never a dull moment…

ModgePodge7

ModgePodge8

I have no clue what I’m going to do with them yet; i.e. they’ll probably stay right here in this basket.

What have you mod-podged lately?

Signature

Leave a Reply

