11 Mother’s Day Gifts

232323232fp53835_nu=3235_633_458_WSNRCG=4238;;83_5325nu0mrj

My mother is my best friend, someone who I can call and talk to about anything. Each year, I want to express my gratitude and appreciation and while so, outdoing myself from the previous year.

I like gifts that are different, things that people wouldn’t normally buy themselves. That’s why I love UncommonGoods.com. The gifts are unique and one-of-a-kind. They are a bit pricey, but their character and quality is hard to beat. They have hundreds and hundreds of items to look through, but I’ve done the work for you. I’ve gathered my favorite “mom” gifts from UG – one for every kind of mom.

MOM

1. The Baking Mom A Mother’s Love is Beyond Measure Spoon Set $75.00
2. The Eco-Artsy Mom Driftwood Lamp $225.00 – 295.00
3. The Outdoorsy Mom Gardener’s Seat $30.00
4. The Entertaining Mom Cheese & Crackers Serving Board $48.00
5. The Fashionista Mom Dyed Crochet Scarf $28.00
6. The Bejeweled Mom Poppies Jewelry Box $128.00
7. The Tech-savvy Mom Embroidered iPad Case $72.00
8. The Geeky Mom Brainstrings $17.00
9. The Wine Lover Mom Wine Cork Stool $225.00
10. The Organized Mom Nesting Storage Containers $35.00
11. The Mom Who Has Everything gift certificate $5.00 – 1000.00


DON’T FORGET!

MOM2

Make sure you have your mother a little something to show you appreciate her.

Signature

Leave a Reply

