Shoe Collaborations with two of my Favorite Designers

I love it when I see someone I adore do a fashion collaboration. It’s neat to see their character and what makes them unique in something that you can wear. Y’all already know my obsession with Lauren Conrad and her collection. Every few months, I unload my savings account into her clothes, shoes, and jewelry.

But to see an interior designer design a shoe line is just fabulous. Here are two of my favorite men, David Bromstad and Jonathan Adler, and their shoe collections for Naturalizer and Toms.

Shoes

David Bromstad for Naturalizer

David

This one came about with one of David’s amazing paintings. It’s fun, fresh, and colorful and perfect for spring. You can watch the inspiration video here. I love the nude flats with the print on the inside. So feminine and versatile for everything.

7e8a1d9e87a5dcfb96380d9f550dfaa6


Jonathan Adler for Toms

blake-1-w724

Jonathan Adler (right) with Blake Mycoskie of Toms.

Jonathan Adler is literally one of my favorite human beings alive. He’s so quirky and original and the epitome of the designer I hope to one day become. And I’ve already snatched up a pair of these one-a-kind shoes; I just can’t have them yet! My wonderful boyfriend is giving them to me for my birthday! ;) toms-w724 Signature

Leave a Reply

