Navy and Blush

NavyandBlush

I’m normally not one to post my #OOTD, but when it comes to summertime, I love wearing my cute skinnies and chiffon tops. This one is from the beloved and covetable Lauren Conrad collection for Kohl’s. I’m literally obsessed with everything she has. I got this top and cardigan about two springs ago and it’s still one of my favorite go-tos for a cute and casual outfit. Paired with some basic nude wedges and good ‘ol white skinnies, this outfit is light and airy and perfect for a sunny day. This necklace is one of my sacred pieces in my LC collection along with my pearl cluster earrings. This navy and blush combo is fun, flirty, and girly.

NatSig

Leave a Reply

