Favorite Things and 100th Post

This is a special day because it’s Thirty-Seventh Avenue’s 100th post! Yay! Thank you all so, so much for reading Thirty-Seventh Avenue… I have some fun plans for it in the near future so stick with me!

I wanted to celebrate with this fun DIY craft by Heodeza. Click the picture below to see the full tutorial.

DIY Gold Pattern Beasts

I love these little guys. They would look so regal on a wooden block made into bookends. I think I’ve found my next rainy day craft!

Tell me, so what’s your favorite post that I have done?

SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

