Darn Delicious Lettuce Wraps

This post is brought to you by:
DamnDeliciouslogo

I love P.F. Changs, like a lot, but I can’t afford to eat there every night. I’ve been on a mission to find the recipe for the lettuce wraps that they serve there which are to.die.for. Finally, with the help of Damn Delicious (excuse the language) I made them last night!

Lettuce Wraps1

Lettuce Wraps2

And oh, sweet mother of Jesus were they soooooo good. My sister and niece came over and we devoured them in less than 5 minutes. The recipe calls for a bajillion ingredients such as ginger, hoisin sauce, soy sauce, rice vinegar, water chestnuts, siracha sauce, onions, green peppers, and… I think that’s all of them, but took about 10 minutes to make. I can’t decide if they are better than the real thing, but they are close.

I will definitely be doing this again!

SIGNATURE

 

Leave a Reply

