Stylish Organizers for Back to School

As you all know, I finished up college in March of this year, but I will actually be crossing the stage this coming Sunday. I think what I going to miss the most about school is all the cute supplies that I used to buy. I know it’s a little geeky, but there’s something so refreshing about brand new notebooks and pens for school. Some of you know what I mean, right? At the top of my list for new school supplies was always a cute daily planner / organizer to keep track of all my assignments, appointments and errands. Luckily, I was able to find a few agendas that were good enough to share with you guys. Here are the cutest and most stylish daily planners I came across on my search for the perfect one. I might have to get one just because. If you love planners like I do, you’ll want to check these out.

organizers

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05

I think my favorite of this bunch is that Kate Spade gold polka-dot hardbound one. I mean, have you seen my room? Of course I would love this one the most!

Have you gotten your planner for this year?

SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

