Currently Craving: Suede Loafers

chunky sweater, dark skinnies, flats, big black bag, top knot, round sunnies
 
Fall is in the air. The afternoons are getting more cool and the leaves are beginning to smother the ground. Whether you are ready for it or not it’s coming. We all know with fall comes scarves, boots, and sweaters. It’s the season that I adore the most, when it comes to dress. You can literally just throw on a pair of leggings and a chunky sweater and hit the door. One trend that I’m seeing more and more are loafers. They really hit the scene this past summer and even Kate Upton donned a pair, to which cost her a pretty penny. But I’m looking at them to make their way into this coming fall, especially in suede.
 
How to wear them: For the ultimate nerdy-chic look, pair loafers with cuffed jeans and a blazer for a casual off-duty vibe, or go for extra throwback drama and pair them with a tweedy pencil skirt and a flowy tucked-in blouse.
 
Get to shopping! Here are a few of my favorites.
 
LoaferLove
 
 
I adore the Enzo Angiolini embellished ones on the top row in the middle. Too bad they don’t have a size for my tiny foot. Maybe I can convince somebody to buy a pair so I can live vicariously through them. To see the whole list, visit my Polyvore page or just click the on the collage above.
 
So tell me, which ones are your favorite?
 
SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

