How Smart Is This?

Containers from paper plates.

When I saw these adorable berry baskets, I knew I had to try it. This is such a smart idea for not only summer berries, but other sweets as well. I got the whole tutorial here, but it’s pretty self-explanatory. Image how cute these could get with colored paper plates and washi tape?

Here’s my go!

berrybaskets

I think you definitely need those flimsy plates, and not the thicker upgrade kind! Dollar store plates would work just fine!

I’ll have to keep this in mind for Christmas goodies! ;)

SIGNATURE

 

Leave a Reply

