My Newest Endeavor

dd87ee1fc2446bd761218a7fc70bc5e8

So if you’ve paid any attention to my social media outlets, you already know I’ve started a new little side business selling Jamberry nail wraps. Jamberry began with three sisters who were tired of spending hundreds of dollars at the nail salon. They wanted to find a simpler and more cost effective way to keep their nails looking great. They launched a form of desirable nail art that is easy to apply and is affordable for all. With over 300+ designs to choose from, there’s a wrap for everyone.

I have dedicated a page on my blog where you can check it all out including how to apply, view and order wraps. You can get there by a few different ways. For one, you can click here. You can also click on About//Jamberry Nails on the ribbon at the top of this page. And lastly, you can find the Jamberry icon on the right sidebar and click there.

If you are interested in hosting a party or becoming part of my incredible team, feel free to email me at nosborn@gmail.com.

I’m looking forward to jammin’ with you! :)

SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

