Essential Oils

I don’t read/care much about beauty products mainly because I can’t afford Sephora or Urban Decay nor do I care how to create the perfect smoky eye, but I have come to really like essential oils. I haven’t used them much, but I know people who live by them and use them everyday. I recently did a little research about certain oils that are good for things such as PMS and stress: two things that are not mixed well together.

I found some information from Edens Garden, a company who sales oils, from that I’ve seen, at an incredibly reasonable price. They are ‘Merica-made and they partner with some pretty neat organizations such as Teen Challenge.

Here’s some interesting facts that I found:

Essential Oils

I am really looking forward to putting these oils to the test. These are issues I suffer with constantly and can sometimes never find relief for. Who would have thought grapefruits are good for muscle aches?

For more information on essential oils and their uses, click here.

Have you tried essential oils? Let me know how they worked for you!

SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

