Color Report: Colors for Fall

I ran in Old Navy the other day to grab a few cardigans for the upcoming season (because I’m obsessed) and I saw an abundance of teals and plums. I loved how good they looked together and made note to watch for it in other stores. Later, I went in Target and saw the same hues in the home sectionย mixed in with browns and beiges. It must be a forecast for what’s to come.

As a new series, I will be reporting to you colors that I’m seeing throughout fashion and home. I religiously check Pantone to see what they are up to and to keep track with trending shades. I put together this infographic to show you some color trends I have seen.

FallColorReport copy

{photo via lolobu.com/u/becauseshannasaidso}

ColorTrends

MenColorTrends

ย SIGNATURE

One thought on “Color Report: Colors for Fall

Leave a Reply

