Tuesday Tips: Using Bobby Pins

BobbyPin{via birdie.com}

One thing you’ll always see lying around my home are bobby pins. I use two of them probably 5 out of the 7 days of the week. I hate having my hair in my face, so I always pin back my bangs in a poof or to the side. I have a small panic attack when I don’t have one on me, so I always make sure to pin them to the inside pocket of my jeans or in my wallet. It’s my version of a safety blanket.

So what’s my trick to keeping them from falling out of my hair? Without further adieu, here’s my best kept secret.

BobbyPin101

Happy styling!

SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

