Friday Favorites

Ahhhhhhh! I’m so excited because tomorrow I am flying out to the Big Apple!!! There is no way I’m going to be able to sleep tonight. I’m going with my amazing boss and coworker and we’re staying until Tuesday. We’re going to a hotel design show, but hopefully we’ll plenty of other time to see the sights. Meanwhile, why I anxiously await, here are a few of my favorites this week.

Favorite Kitchen: {an A-frame beauty via goodrenopin.com}

80cd25636aa111d45568220ddb99a6a1

Favorite Fashion Accessory: {Kate Spade Metro Watch via shopbop.com}

 KateSpade

Favorite Gym Attire: {Kate Hudson’s gym line via fabletics.com}

a1db80808216884e5ebbd4a7453db6f5

Favorite Obsession: {Honey I’m Home via 9gag.com}

azbnKDN_700b

Favorite Sitcom/Laugh: {New Girl on Netflix via buzzfeed.com}

anigif_enhanced-13668-1413394026-5

Follow my trip on Instagram!

Have a great weekend!

SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

