Book Club: TYB

How is everyone loving TYB? I finished it while I was in NYC and I can already tell how fast my business has grown. Just within the last week, I’ve have ten (TEN!) people notice my nails and my calendar is full of appointments. It’s all about your attitude, that’s for sure.

I hope you enjoyed this Book Club series and I’m looking forward to the next book we can read together. I’m thinking a gushy Christmas romance, whatcha say?

As far as today, here are my all-time favorite books to read in the winter. If I had more time, I’d read them over and over again.

Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater

The Polar Express byΒ Chris Van AllsburgΒ – and the movie is awesome too!

Let It Snow: Three Holiday RomancesΒ by John Green, Lauren Myracle, and Maureen Johnson

Let It Snow

What’s on your winter reading list?

 

Leave a Reply

