You’ve Been RACK’d!

This holiday season I’m trying something new. I’ve always wanted to give out Random Acts of Kindness to strangers. It’s a small gesture that goes a long way. This year I want to do it as an advent calendar for Christmas calling it Random Acts of Christmas Kindness or RACK’d!

I’ve already thought of a RACK’d idea for every day counting down ’till Christmas that I think will be perfect. I’m so excited to get this started! I will be posting on IG each day using the hashtag #RACKdUp starting on the 1st, so I encourage you all to follow along and do the activities with me!

So far, is the list I have created. Feel free to switch it up and add your own! The order doesn’t necessarily matter.

RAOK List copy

Printables – you must have Adobe reader to view these documents. They are sized to fit an 8.5 x 11 sheet of paper.

RACK’d Letter – for sending to the troops. There are multiple websites that you can use but I prefer using the Red Cross organization. FYI: All letters must be mailed by Dec. 7 to send to the troops.

RAOK List – This is the printable version of the photo above.

You’ve Been Rack’d – these are little cards you can include when you make your rounds. There’s two per page. This shows what and why you’re being kind.

I’m so excited about this! I can’t wait!

SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

