DIY Advent Calendars

As you know, I am getting ready to do my 24 Days of Random Acts of Christmas Kindness. To see all of my printables, click here. Around the holidays, money gets tight and I know exactly how that feels. I am looking forward to making someone’s day a little bit more brighter. I hope you’re planning on giving back this holiday season.

I love counting down ’till Christmas. It was something I always looked forward to as a kid. My mom had a cotton calendar with pockets and a removable felt mouse that I loved. Every day I would move that mouse down one more spot and before I knew it, it was Christmastime.

This year I want to create my own advent calendar. I can’t decide which one of these ideas I want to take on. How about you tell me which one is your favorite?!

Christmas advent calendar wall chart (DIY - full tutorial with FREE printables!) | The Painted Hive

Advent Calendar Inspiration Board: So many cool advent calendars to make

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this!!!!! DIY Christmas Advent Calendar with Free Printables

What a PRECIOUS idea! Making an Advent Calender with 24 acts of kindness. Instead of more gifts for your children this puts the focus on the true meaning of Christmas! (via Between You & Me Blog)

SIGNATUREMinimalist Christmas Advent calendar- A Few Things From My Life

They are all too cute! Let me know your opinions in the comment box below!

SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

