Friday Favorites

Only one more week ’till Christmas and I couldn’t be more ecstatic to get together with my family. Even though I’m grown, I still believe in the magic of Christmas. I love giving out my presents and watching my family open them. I love cooking with the ladies and watching football with the men. It’s just the happiest time of year! This weekend I have a Christmas party and I hope to see the lights at the zoo. But before I go, here are some smiles I had this week.

5cbc11d291a0ddda70254088ed54dca8

Fun for the holidays: eclectic and colorful gift wrap {via designsponge.com}

53952a0c7f07550dc13aaaa37146a770

Outfit inspiration: herringbone and brown {via pinterest.com}

6eb66e5d38a31187bd4184ee5fa1dee4

Must-have in my first home: leopard carpet in my closet {via familychic.com}

IMG_9862edit

Recipe to try next: One Pot Pasta {via damndelicious.com}

Most hilarious thing I’ve seen all week: the Grinch doing yoga {via youtube.com}

Have a happy weekend!

SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

