A (cheap!) Herringbone Vest

IMG_9010.JPG

IMG_9008.JPG

IMG_9009.JPG

IMG_9007.JPG

One of my must-haves for Christmas was this herringbone vest. I originally coveted the one from J. Crew, but it was too much. So I searched and searched for one that was a little cheaper. Low and behold I did, and I’m so happy I saved Santa some money because I love the material. It’s not cloth, like the one from J. Crew, so it’s very cleanable. I styled it with a white cardigan with suede elbow patches, black leggings, and brown riding boots. A comfy, casual outfit for a muggy Monday.

I have been obsessed putting outfits together on Pinterest with my new vest, and I can’t wait to try some of them out. You’ll be seeing a lot of it!

Leave a Reply

