Maroon + Leopard

One of my favorite prints is leopard. It’s fierce, but classy and provides the perfect punch of print for an otherwise ordinary outfit, or home. I oftentimes throw in a splash of leopard print somewhere in my home, such as a pillow or throw, just to spice it up.

I love finding new inspiration on Pinterest for outfits using pieces I already own. I saw this simple outfit and knew I could totally pull it out.

Maroon1

Maroon4

Maroon3

Maroon5

Maroon6

Maroon8

Maroon10

These maroon pants were about $7 from TJ Maxx and I have worn the heck out of them. They are so comfy, versatile and perfect for the cooler months. This pair is a little old, but I love these and these. I have paired them today with LC Lauren Conrad ankle boots, a black knit sweater (similar here) and a camel peacoat from Gap (similar here). The necklace was handmade from Etsy and earrings are LC Lauren Conrad. The leopard scarf came from a boutique store, but I might need to switch mine out with this one.

It’s still so muggy around the ‘ham. I wish the sun would come out and play!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

