Dream Bedroom

As you can tell with my blog layout and colors, I love black and white with a hint of gold. Okay, maybe a lot of gold. I have redecorated my room a hundred times, but one thing remains the same: I love pink tones! My current room is peach and plum with gold accents. It’s super girly and cute! My lease is ending this month and I think I’ve found a house to rent. I keep thinking how I am going to set my room up. I really want to add some bold black and white stripes somewhere and maybe toss the purple to another room. I made this mood board to get the juices flowing.

Dream Bedroom copy

I love the simplicity of an all white bedroom. I’ve pinned a bajillion pictures on Pinterest for ideas, but here’s a few of my favorites.

love this pastel pink and gold and prettyness!

love the black white gold and pink color scheme.... or possibly a blue instead of pink.

Coral and gold - love the dresser and the striped curtains! Lovely for a teen girl's room. Repinned by neafamily.com.

the b is for bonnie studio as seen on @Best Friends for Frosting | photos by Courtney Dox Photography

What’s your dream bedroom?

One thought on “Dream Bedroom

Leave a Reply

