Friday Favorites

indoor gardens

Woohoo! It’s Friday! I am so looking forward to the weekend because if all things go as planned, all of the furniture will be in my new house. But do things ever go as planned? I’m hoping that I will able to share with you a few tutorials as I go about fixing it up. It’s a rental, so all things will be temporary. I have a few things in mind and am so excited to make it mine.

There’s a few things I’ve spotted this week that I’ve pinned to share with you all today, so let’s get started.

One\\This article about the things every blogger needs on their desk cracks me up, because it’s so true.

Two\\I just scored a pair of metal tub chairs off of a trading site on Facebook and I have no clue what I’m going to do with them yet. But I just love the look of industrial chairs.

Three\\I just find these teacup gardens so adorable. Time to make a trip to the antique mall and find some cute cups!

Four\\Currently coveting this dress from Lauren Conrad’s collection at Kohl’s. I need you, Spring.

Five\\My new found love is this amazingly smelling shampoo and conditioner by Burt’s Bees. It’s definitely not your average s&c from the drug store; it’s a little more pricy but totally worth it. Plus, it has naturally moisturizing botanicals and no parabens, phthalates or petrolatum. Yay!

Hope you guys have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

