14 DIY Valentine’s Day Décor Ideas

One of my favorite holidays is Valentine’s Day. I love the color pink and any excuse I get to use it all over my house is a win, win situation for me. There’s a couple of cute DIY décor ideas that I found, that don’t look cheap, that I’m really excited about trying. I’m trying to plan a housewarming party, so these are going to come in handy.

Valentines Day Decor, Bridal Shower, Baby Shower, Party Decorations, Birthday Decor

DIY Valentines Day Decorating Idea, Cupid's Arrow LOVE Letters!

Poms = a perfect touch for a Valentine's Day party - they beat hanging hearts any day of the week! #ValentinesDay More decor and design tips at http://brightnest.com.

Love this ;) Want to make on canvas

10 Ways to Decorate for Valentines Day - Cherished Bliss

How to fold Valentine's Day napkin envelopes. Cute! #diy

Google Image Result for http://belladia.typepad.com/.a/6a00d8341cc08553ef0168e674677b970c-800wi

conversation heart vase

Decor: I'm thinking a little tree in the middle of the table with hanging hearts with my hubby, kids, and my names on them

Top 10 Dollar tree Valentines Decor and more! - Debbiedoo's | Debbiedoo's

easy Valentines Day glitter sign, 2014 Valentine's Day Signs

these would be darling for food/display cards at a party...or to leave a little trail of them with scavenger hunt messages for your kids or spouse!  {hmm, now ideas are brewing...}

@Kristin Hills  --  We could put this up as a bulletin board, but first send home white hearts & have the parents write a secret message to their child -- and then have the kids paint over it to reveal the message...

Heart Pillow

All of these came from Pinterest and I have pinned them under “HOILDAYS” on my board, so you’re welcome to go check out the tutorials there.

How do you decorate for Valentine’s Day?

Leave a Reply

