Friday Favorites

Charleston, SC. Cypress gardens. Canoe. Things to do in Charleston. Editorial photography. Travel photos. Southern living. Q Avenue Photo.

ONE\\ Just booked a vacation to Charleston, SC and Cypress Gardens is definitely on the list.

TWO\\ Sleep with the sloths? Sign me up!

THREE\\ An Olivia-approved shawl coat that is perfect for spring.

FOUR\\ A healthy strawberry frozen yogurt recipe that makes me miss summer.

FIVE\\ Would you hang out in a -240 degree pod for three minutes? I think not!

 

This weekend I’m celebrating my niece’s third birthday and my college friend’s upcoming addition of a little girl. Her brothers are going to be smitten! Lots of pink pictures are in order. I hope you all have a fantastic weekend. Stay warm!

Leave a Reply

