Splurge or Save

SOS Face Wash

I have tried a lot of face cleansers and there are very few that I can rely on and that are good for my skin. One of those is bliss fabulous foaming face wash. I just recently discovered bliss products and even though they cost a pretty penny, they work fast on my face and leave my skin feeling…well…fabulous! And they smell fabulous, too!

That’s not to say it’s the only product I love, I have other favorites that I use depending on the problem that arises. For everyday, I splurge and use bliss because my skin is so dry and sensitive for the most of the year. But when I have acne pop up or have oily skin in the summer months, I save and get something from the drugstore to fix my problem. Here are some of my favorite face cleansers.

SOS_FaceWashes

Which product(s) do you trust? Do you splurge or save on your face cleansers?

 

Leave a Reply

