Friday Favorites

ONE\\ I’m not a morning person. I lay in bed for 20-30 minutes sometimes browsing the Web before getting up. I started practicing these seven habits of healthy and happy people, and I’ve started to feel a little better when I wake up.

TWO\\ Never buying salad dressing again thanks to this list of 12 homemade recipes.

THREE\\ Just received the Madewell spring catalog and I’m lusting over this perfect tote bag. There are some great colors including ground paprika.

FOUR\\ Obsessed is an understatement when it comes to these coffee mugs. Can I have all of them?

FIVE\\ I think I’m smitten with this bathroom. The clean lines with that bold pop of turquoise really make this space shine. It’s both a calming and exciting space at once.

 

Photo via

Leave a Reply

