Friday Favorites

tumblr_nlezqb1K1a1tmbn7qo1_500

Today is the First Day of Spring and also International Day of Happiness! Hooray! This weekend I’m planning on lying low and catching up on some serious reading. I have weeks of magazines that are dying to be opened. Meanwhile, my UAB Blazers advanced so I’ll definitely be watching them and folding laundry at the same time (and trying to not have a heart attack!). My boyfriend stayed in Louisville, so it’s just me and the dog. Sunday, I hope to celebrate my grandfather’s birthday and hit the thrift stores with my mom. Maybe I’ll find something good. But before I go, here are some links I’m loving from around the web.

[ONE] Sunday brunch calls for one of these tasty toast combos.

[TWO] I’ve always wanted a set of delicate gold flatware. Maybe on the future wedding registry?

[THREE] I’ve had a hard time finding the perfect hat, but I think this one is it.

[FOUR] I adore this shade of pink nail polish. Feminine, flirty, and fun!

[FIVE] In all kinds of love with this cover up.

Happy Friday! Enjoy the sunshine!

And GO BLAZERS!

 

photo

Leave a Reply

