Spring/Summer Reading List

When you’re a busy gal, it’s easy to forget to make time for yourself – especially when you love all the little things that fill your time so much. One way that I am resolving to get a little more “ME” time into my day is sticking my nose back into a book, or two. I love to read and when I find a good book I dive right in and I become another person. You know what that feelings like, if you’re a reader like me.

As summer is approaching and more time is being spent outside, I’ve complied a list of a few books that I want to tackle. The first on this list is The Fringe Hours by Jessica N. Turner because it’s about making time for yourself.

ReadingList copy

From left to right: 1\\2\\3\\4\\5\\6

What’s next on your reading list?

photo

One thought on “Spring/Summer Reading List

Leave a Reply

