Upcoming: Go Green!

April is just around the corner and I’m excited to start something new. Last month you may have noticed I post a lot on organizing. I shared tips on how to have a minimalistic closet and how to keep your desk neat and tidy to promote creativity. This month I’m going to be posting on being green.

AprilThemecard

During the month of April on Thirty-Seventh Avenue, you will see posts about local organic products, reusing old items to create something new, eating and cooking healthier food items, fitness tips, giveaways, and more. Since Earth Day is April 22nd, I couldn’t think of a better theme for this month.

Green

If you have some tips you want to share or want to be featured on my blog, feel free to contact me through this form. I look forward to hearing from you!

Leave a Reply

