Friday Favorites

Denim Lace Dress | Sequins & Stripes

Happy Friday! I hope you have enjoyed my first two posts about being green. I think it’s fun doing something that is beneficial to the earth. Call me crazy. This weekend I’m looking forward to celebrating my sweet puppy’s Gotcha Day! Two years ago today, I gave her a fur-ever home andΒ I can’t remember life without her. Happy Easter, everyone!

[ONE] Looking forward to trying this chicken alfredo pizza. Two of my favorite things.

[TWO] I’m getting beach ready with this 30-minute treadmill workout.

[THREE] I’m all about creating a home that you love. These 8 tips for Feng Shui-ing your house are perfect.

[FOUR] Just go ahead and follow this Instagram feed. You won’t be disappointed.

[FIVE] I just started Pretty Little Liars on Netflix and I’m Pretty LittleΒ OBSESSED. These memes are on point. #same

photo

Leave a Reply

