Friday Favorites

Beg Bicycles Dutch Bicycles

This weekend I’ve got plans to rest and relax in the form of street shopping. I’ve had a rough week and have had to make some tough decisions. I’m thankful that the man upstairs has got me covered. Tomorrow is the opening day for the Pepper Place farmer’s market, Woodlawn Street Market, the UAB alumni football game, and the CahabaQue Cookoff. Hopefully, I can hit every one of them, fingers crossed. It’s going to be hard because they are all within the same timeframe! I love fun-filled Saturdays! Expect to see lots of Instapics.

[ONE] This new Lauren Conrad collection has me head over heels. It just keeps getting better.

[TWO] I might need to add this maxi dress to my birthday wish list.

[THREE] We just received a yard of this Shirbori wallcovering in the navy as a sample at work. It looks so much better in person. I kind of what to put it in every room of my house.

[FOUR] Corgis already make me laugh and this infographic just adds more to it.

[FIVE] Canaan Smith is just a cutie. This song is a ‘roll your windows down and turn it up loud’ kind of song.

Leave a Reply

