Podcasts I’m Loving

Podcasts

So my boyfriend is obsessed with his podcast. He listens to it more than he listens to music TV. He inspired me to download the app myself, and I’m so glad I did. Now, I’m obsessed! I listed to three or four different podcasts everyday. I’m behind on the most recent stuff, but I’m taking my time. I love to listen to it at work when I can put my headphones in and zone out. I have found that I’ve been more motivated to clean my house, be more productive at work, and be a better friend and citizen. Here are my favorite podcasts that you must try out!

In no particular order:

  1. Call Your Girlfriend – For when I need to channel my inner drama queen or need to rant.
  2. Happier with Gretchen Rubin – For when I need to be Natalie or when I fall off my wagon and need to get back up again.
  3. Being Boss – For when I need to be productive or need to feel empowered, which is daily.
  4. Smart Creative Women – For when I’m cleaning out my closet or Pinteresting late at night.
  5. TED Talks – For when I can’t sleep or feel super nerdy and want to question why I didn’t become a marine biologist.

 

One thought on “Podcasts I’m Loving

Leave a Reply

