Early Birthday Celebration

What I Wore copy

This weekend I celebrated my birthday, along with Jimmy’s, a little early due to our upcoming trip. My dad grilled burgers and my mom made some sides to go along with them. Then, because we are both on a quick beach diet, my mom made us an edible arrangement full of delicious fruits. It was perfect!

I got to open my gifts early, too! My mom and dad got me this incredible travel bag and hat from Sole Society that I just adore. My sister made me this super cute leash and treat holder with my dog’s name on it! I can’t wait to hang it up! I got a bunch of other little stuff, too.

I recently bought these shorts from H&M because now that I’ve graduated college, I feel like I have to retire all of the shorty shorts that I wore on spring break in PCB. So, I was super excited to find a pair that still looked flattering without making me feel like a grandma. They have little pleats that can make them dressy, yet with a tank top they become casual again. Btw, this Elliot Lucca crossover bag came from Twice. If you haven’t tried them out, you must!!

 

Leave a Reply

