I’m Off to Charleston!

Charleston

As the title says, I’m off to visit Charleston, South Carolina for the first time! I know, I’ve heard from a thousand people I’m going to love it! I’ve been looking forward to this trip since we booked it back in February. I have some excited things on the itinerary, but feel free to leave your favorite restaurants or activities in the comments below. Here’s some of the highlights:

  • Sullivan’s Island
  • Folly Beach
  • Hominy Grill
  • Poe’s
  • Butcher and Bee
  • King Street shopping
  • Rainbow Row (duh!)
  • Jeni’s Ice-cream
  • Cypress Gardens
  • and more!

I will be unplugging for the majority of the trip, so make sure you catch me on Instagram for daily shots. See you guys in a week!

Leave a Reply

