Quick + Effective Workouts

quick workouts

I’m the laziest exerciser you’ll ever meet. I hate to use machines or weights and I’d much rather do it at home. However, I still go to the gym twice a week on the weekends. Partially so my boyfriend can actually see me working out!

I found this really great tool that allows you to custom design a workout that fits your needs. I call this one my “lazy-girl” workout routine. I created it on WorkoutLabs.com (a website that you can create custom printable workouts with clear exercise illustrations) and saved it as a PDF to print. These are easy workouts that I can do at home without any weights and I get real results — fast. Best part? I can do them all under 7 minutes (besides the running one).

Check it out!

The Lazy-Girl Workout At Home: my visual workout created at WorkoutLabs.com • Click through to customize and download as a FREE PDF! #customworkout
To print this PDF click here. To create your own, click here.

Happy exercising!

 

Leave a Reply

