5 Beach Bags Under $50

BeachBags50

I am a bag hoarder. I have so many great tote bags that I use all the time. But hey, you can never go wrong with a great tote bag. Bags are great to have on hand all year long, because you never know when you might need to carry something. I rely heavily on my Vera Bradley straw bag that I got last year on sale. It’s a great size to hold pool supplies such as a towel, a book, a water bottle, and lotions. I love the palm print they have this year! Check out my other picks for a great beach (or all summer long) bag!

BeachBags

1//2//3//4//5


Happy Friday, friends! Weekend plans include the Echosmith concert tonight, trying a dish from my new Everyday Detox cookbook, and possibly a little mountain time. Have a great one!

Leave a Reply

