FREE Logo Workshop

LogoHelp

I am offering a free logo workshop for my readers. If you are in desperate need of a new logo/design concept for your business or blog, now’s your chance! I will be designing new custom logos through the end of August. This includes one logo design and a concept board with inspirational photos. I am not designing themes for your website, this is just a logo. I will suggest a fun pattern that will match your logo that you can use as a background.

Here’s what you have to do:

Send me your ideas for the logo. Gather a few images that best express your personal style and what you want to portray. Pinterest can be a great tool for this. List your favorite colors, fonts you might like to use, and what you’re “selling.” (Bloggers, what is your number one topic? food, fashions, interior design, beauty, fitness, etc.) Please send me everything you like about a logo or concept. This will help me create something unique. I will not copy a logo someone else already has. There are plenty of ways we can create something unique.

Send your concepts to thirtyseventhave@gmail.com. You must sign up by August 21, 2015.

Three free concepts. I will send you the first concept within a week. You will mark it up and say what you like or dislike about it. Then, I will edit it per your liking. I will only send two final concepts, the third being the final. I will not be able to edit it after that.

Your free logo concept will look something  like (but is not limited to) this:

TSA Brand copy
Please note:

  • I only create family-friendly designs. If you are unsure if your business/blog fits this guideline, please contact me. No nudity, vulgar language, racial or sexual content will be allowed.
  • I have a lot of free fonts in my database, so don’t worry. However, I’m not purchasing any for this free workshop.
  • Unless you ask for me to keep your design private, I may share it on my blog, Facebook, Pinterest, etc.
  • You will get the JPG and PNG files for your logo.

Some of my work:

Logos

I’m so excited to have this workshop, and I hope that I can work along side you and help you create a perfect logo for your website!

6 thoughts on “FREE Logo Workshop

Leave a Reply

