The Prettiest Shelfies

Great shelving arrangement.. Makes me also want to get some white spray paint and whitewash my shelf and some decorational objects to go on the shelf

If you know me, you know I adore styling bookcases. I dream of the day I have a wall-to-wall bookcase that I can fill with pretty books and boxes or a secret nook behind a library door. I’m such a nerd. But seriously, I canย literally sit on Pinterest and browse bookshelves all day. There’s just something about a perfectly styled bookcase that make a room pop. Bookcases serve as functional pieces, but that doesn’t mean you can spice them up with color books and figurines. Here are some of the best shelfies from Pinterest!

Photo

Bookshelf

Ikea DIY bookcase

Favorite Styled Shelves from Friday Favorites | www.andersonandgrant.com

I need to save this one for sure! I am always overwhelmed when decorating a bookcase. Great Decorating Ideas for Styling a Bookcase @Laura Jayson Putnam - Finding Home

line master bookshelves with a geometric fabric or grasscloth wallpaper http://paintedroom.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/Marika-Meyer-2012-DC-Design-House-2.jpg

A cozy guest room makeover with an easy home library created with three freestanding bookcases!

One thought on “The Prettiest Shelfies

Leave a Reply

