Weekend + Links

There's no such thing as too many striped shirts and this effortless look proves it. Pair your favorite jeans with a classic striped tee and put on your best Parisian accent! C'est magnifique - you've mastered the art of French style. #MJPiecesOfParis

Cheers to the weekend! I don’t have many plans, but I’m looking forward to getting a mani with my bestie tomorrow am after a quick workout sesh. I’m so excited about the Planet Fitness that just opened across the street from my house. It’s so close, so there’s no excuse why I shouldn’t go at least three times a week. I always look forward to Sundays because I’m just so in love with our church! I’m so glad we found a new home.

Here’s some of my favorite links from this week. Have a happy one!

This list of inspiring women who have dominated in a male industry gets me pumped up about life! #girlboss

Ripped jeans = bae, and these are on my wish list!

I’ve been living off of tomato basil soup from Melt Bham. This copycat recipe will come in handy this fall.

Just snagged this decorating book from BFB. Stay tuned for a review!

A fun polka dot pillow to brighten up any décor.

 

Leave a Reply

