White Lasercut Tank

whitelace1

It’s still well into the nineties most days here in the ‘ham. For a redhead like me, I need to deflect the sun away from me, so this little white number came in handy. I snatched this top up as soon as I saw it. It’s even more prettier in person. The laser cut and embroidered detail is flawless, and I love that it can be dressed up or down. For a Sunday morning, I paired it with cropped jeans and wedges, but for a night out I’d toss the jeans and throw on some cute patterned shorts. This top is simply my new favorite. It’s a perfect transition piece into fall. Throw on a blazer or cardigan, and you’re good to go!
PS: These earrings were less than $5 at Walmart! They actually have super cute (and super cheap) jewelry!

whitelace3

whitelace7

whitelace4

top \\ jeans \\ wedges (old) \\ purse (sold out, similar) \\ earrings \\ sunnies (old, similar)

Leave a Reply

