Weekend + Links

86b29ba03a58b7c379988542c22709ab

Another week has come and gone and thank goodness it’s decided to cool down around here. I’m itching to bust out the boots, but I’m holding back. This weekend I’m planning on looking at a few more houses and spending QT with the babes. Here’s some links that caught my eye this week.

This colorful and super chic DC home tour.

I’m a fan of simple closets and this guide was really helpful for me.

Putting this Kate Spade cosmetic case on my wish list.

I’ve been nose deep in this book. Have you read it yet?

So many booties, so little time.

Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

