Closing Out Summer

ConcertStyle

I’m closing out the summer with Lady Antebellum tonight at Oak Mountain, a bucket list item I’ve been dying to accomplish for years now. Sam Hunt and Hunter Hayes, whom I’ve both already seen, are an added plus! I’m dreaming up the perfect outfit and I can’t wait to wear this Bailey Boutique fringe dress. It’s been hanging in my closet just for this night! I’ll be posting my actual outfit later on this evening, so follow me on Instagram @itsnatalieeoh to see it. Here’s to cooler weather and no rain!!

1//2//3//4//5

Leave a Reply

