Purple Ballet Sleeve Tunic

IMG_3164

This weekend we had the perfect weather! It’s was overcast and a bit chilly, so I pulled out my leggings and my new tunic from Jane. (I’m wearing a small.) This purple tunic is everything. I have this shirt in three colors and it’s the most comfortable thing I have in my closet. I can’t describe just how soft it really is, but think of jersey knit, but not as stretchy. It has ballet sleeves which are tighter around your arms, which gives the shirt an overall flattering look. Paired with classic black leggings, this outfit is easily going to be on repeat throughout the season.

 tunic (currently not on Jane, but can be bought at full price here) | leggings | fringe boots (old, but I like these) | necklace | earrings | watch

Purple1

IMG_3167

 

 

Leave a Reply

