Weekend + Links – NEW HOUSE!

NEWHOUSE1

Praying for all of those affected by the Oregon shooting.

We bought a house!!!! There she is! Yesterday we closed on our little Spanish Villa and I had tears of joy! The sellers are such sweet people, and I’m hoping we can stay in touch. We are truly blessed. I have tons of ideas and I can’t wait to share them all with you! This afternoon I have the pleasure of attending the Antiques at the Gardens show at the Birmingham Botanical Gardens as a blogger, and I’m so excited to meet some of the talented artists and designers that will be there. I was also invited to attend the Saturday lectures with Jane Scott Hodges, James Farmer, and Danielle Rollins. I sure do hope I can make all three. Before I go, here are some links I’m loving.

This Charleston house, though.

Did you know all of these things can be made in your Crock Pot?

I love these tips on setting financial goals that will stick.

If only I could actually use a curling iron..

I also have the thing with doors.

—–

My amazing team that I had during this SMOOTH and FAST process!

Realtor: Brooke Gardner, LAH Reality
Broker: David Rawson, Cadence Bank
Title: Members Title LLC
Insurance: Allstate, The Sabatini Agency

2 thoughts on “Weekend + Links – NEW HOUSE!

Leave a Reply

