Weekend + Links

b665b42bf6475275fb1e64d3f73880dc

Tomorrow is the big day! It’s moving day! I can’t wait to finally be in the house and get all organized and decorated. I’ll have blog post material for a while once I can get things in their place. I can’t wait to show you the kitchen, but I’ve got to figure out the range hood first. DIY tutorial coming soon!

links I loved this week:

Drinking hot chocolate is a pastime of mine, so I’m add this recipe to the cookbook stat!

An article about how growing old isn’t such a bad thing.

What to do with canned pumpkin.

Three side hustle ideas that are worth checking out.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

