Weekend + Links

This weekend is Halloween! I am hoping to pop in at our new neighbor’s costume party (still debating on what to wear!) and give out treats to the kids. I can’t wait to see what everyone is dressed up as. It’s one of my favorite things about the holiday. I’m also hoping to get a ton of stuff done around the house and get those boxes unpacked! I’m ready to know where everything is and be able to find it in a flash. Check out my link roundup below!

Link Roundup:

1 | Five things happy people have in their home.

2 | I’m going to whip up a batch of these s’mores cookies for the weekend.

3 |ย Loving the look of this tote bag.

4 | Quick tips on rearranging your furniture.

5 | No plans for Halloween? Here’s how to celebrate at home.


Happy Halloween!

In case you missed my post Wednesday, check out these 25 non-food treats to give our on Halloween and see why it can help keep kids safe.

AlternativesHalloweenCandy

Leave a Reply

